Monday, September 28, 2015

The World In-between Boxed

The first three books of the World In-between series, The World In-between, Bow of the Moon, and Secrets of the Sages have been boxed together in preparation for this year’s release of book four, Whispers.

The World In-between Series follows the life of a modern man who enters a portal, discovering the realm of magic where myths, lore, and fairy tales reside.

Book 1: The World In-between

Berty Chase gets caught in the battle for magic, invoking ancient magic that changes his life and the lives of those around him forever.

Book 2: Bow of the Moon

Trying to restore order in the Empire causes Berty to join the race for the legendary Bow of the Moon and its bearer.

Book 3: Secrets of the Sages

Revealing ancient magical secrets begins to unravel the world as Berty knows it, possibly losing everything and everyone he loves.

The World In-between Series Books 1, 2, and 3 box set is only available as an e-book at Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment